Docent Directory

Karen Baker
740-454-8241
e-Mail: khbbaker@yahoo.com
Days: 

Carolyn Gardner
740-297-4338
e-Mail: cgardner5721@gmail.com
Days: 

Peggy Gilchrist
740-453-8235
e-Mail: gilchristp@sbcglobal.net
Days:

  Barbara Hill  740-623-8972 e-Mail:  hill1152@sbcglobal.net  Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Barbara Hill
740-623-8972
e-Mail: hill1152@sbcglobal.net
Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

  Michael Sims  740-452-4331 e-Mail:  s  imsm@ohio.edu  Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Michael Sims
740-452-4331
e-Mail: simsm@ohio.edu
Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

  Carole Jordan  740-453-6030 e-Mail:  j  ordanj@ohio.edu  Days: 

Carole Jordan
740-453-6030
e-Mail: jordanj@ohio.edu
Days: 

  Bonnie Sulens  740-454-9572 e-Mail:  b  s43701@yahoo.com  Days: 

Bonnie Sulens
740-454-9572
e-Mail: bs43701@yahoo.com
Days: 

  Alta Sims  740-452-4331 e-Mail:  s  imsm@ohio.edu  Days: 

Alta Sims
740-452-4331
e-Mail: simsm@ohio.edu
Days: 

  Anne Wright  740-452-2040 e-Mail:  anwright2040@gmail.com  Days: 

Anne Wright
740-452-2040
e-Mail: anwright2040@gmail.com
Days: 

Staff Directory

  Laine Snyder  (740) 452-0741 e-Mail: laine@zanesvilleart.org Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Laine Snyder
(740) 452-0741
e-Mail: laine@zanesvilleart.org
Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

  Misty Johnson  (740) 452-0741 x202 e-Mail: misty@zanesvilleart.org Days: T-S, 8 am to 5 pm

Misty Johnson
(740) 452-0741 x202
e-Mail: misty@zanesvilleart.org
Days: T-S, 8 am to 5 pm

  Sarah Franklin  (740)452-0741 x206 e-Mail: sarah@zanesvilleart.org Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Sarah Franklin
(740)452-0741 x206
e-Mail: sarah@zanesvilleart.org
Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm