Docent Directory

Karen Baker
740-454-8241
e-Mail: khbbaker@yahoo.com

Address: 2847 Coldspring Rd. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Jim Deitrick 330-606-1212 e-Mail: deitrickje@gmail.com  Address: 1146 Federal Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Jim Deitrick
330-606-1212
e-Mail: deitrickje@gmail.com

Address: 1146 Federal Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Barbara Hill 740-623-8972 e-Mail:  hill1152@sbcglobal.net   Address: 1702 Evergreen Park Dr. Coshocton, OH 43812 Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Barbara Hill
740-623-8972
e-Mail: hill1152@sbcglobal.net

Address: 1702 Evergreen Park Dr. Coshocton, OH 43812
Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Bonnie Sulens 740-454-9572 e-Mail:  b  s43701@yahoo.com   Address: 2800 Coldspring Rd. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Bonnie Sulens
740-454-9572
e-Mail: bs43701@yahoo.com

Address: 2800 Coldspring Rd. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Janet Debray 740-454-9774 e-Mail: debrayj@aol.com  Address: 1175 Lakeview Dr. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Janet Debray
740-454-9774
e-Mail: debrayj@aol.com

Address: 1175 Lakeview Dr. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Peggy Gilchrist
740-453-8235
e-Mail: gilchristp@sbcglobal.net

Address: 917 Laurel Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Alta Sims 740-452-4331 e-Mail:  simsm@ohio.edu   Address: 922 Laurel Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Alta Sims
740-452-4331
e-Mail: simsm@ohio.edu

Address: 922 Laurel Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Anne Wright 740-452-2040 e-Mail:  anwright2040@gmail.com   Address: 2040 Forest Park Nashport, OH 43830 Days:

Anne Wright
740-452-2040
e-Mail: anwright2040@gmail.com

Address: 2040 Forest Park Nashport, OH 43830
Days:

Diane Deitrick 740-607-3282 e-Mail: dldeitrick@gmail.com  Address: 1146 Federal Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Diane Deitrick
740-607-3282
e-Mail: dldeitrick@gmail.com

Address: 1146 Federal Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Sally Goins 740-607-4552 e-Mail: sallykgoins@yahoo.com  Address: 2432 Center Dr. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days:

Sally Goins
740-607-4552
e-Mail: sallykgoins@yahoo.com

Address: 2432 Center Dr. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days:

Michael Sims 740-452-4331 e-Mail:  simsm@ohio.edu   Address: 922 Laurel Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701 Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Michael Sims
740-452-4331
e-Mail: simsm@ohio.edu

Address: 922 Laurel Ave. Zanesville, OH 43701
Days: Tue/Wed afternoons

Staff Directory

Laine Snyder (740) 452-0741 e-Mail: laine@zanesvilleart.org Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Laine Snyder
(740) 452-0741
e-Mail: laine@zanesvilleart.org
Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Misty Johnson (740) 452-0741 x202 e-Mail: misty@zanesvilleart.org Days: T-S, 8 am to 5 pm

Misty Johnson
(740) 452-0741 x202
e-Mail: misty@zanesvilleart.org
Days: T-S, 8 am to 5 pm

Sarah Franklin (740)452-0741 x206 e-Mail: sarah@zanesvilleart.org Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Sarah Franklin
(740)452-0741 x206
e-Mail: sarah@zanesvilleart.org
Days: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm