Laine Snyder
laine@zanesvilleart.org
Executive Director
(740) 452-0741 ext. 205
 
Krysten Smart
krysten@zanesvilleart.org
Office Manager
(740) 452-0741 ext. 201
 
Sarah Franklin
sarah@zanesvilleart.org
Collections and Exhibitions Manager
(740) 452-0741 ext. 206
 
Misty Johnson
misty@zanesvilleart.org
Education Coordinator
(740) 452-0741 ext. 202
 
Fred Orr
fred@zanesvilleart.org
Facilities Technician
(740) 452-0741 ext. 207
 
Daniel Pitcock
daniel@zanesvilleart.org
Marketing Coordinator/Finance Administrator
(740) 452-0741 ext. 203
 
John Mills
john@zanesvilleart.org
Visitor Service Specialist/Security
 
Hillary Hendricks
hillary@zanesvilleart.org
Visitor Service Specialist/Education and Exhibition Assistant