Laine Snyder
laine@zanesvilleart.org
Executive Director
(740) 452-0741 ext. 205
 
Sarah Franklin
sarah@zanesvilleart.org
Collections and Exhibitions Manager
(740) 452-0741 ext. 205
 
Misty Johnson
misty@zanesvilleart.org
Education Coordinator
(740) 452-0741 ext. 205
 
Vanessa Brosie
vanessa@zanesvilleart.org
Office Manager
(740) 452-0741 ext. 203
 
Fred Orr
fred@zanesvilleart.org
Facilities Technician
(740) 452-0741 ext. 207
 
Carolyn Gardner
carolyn@zanesvilleart.org
Visitor Service/ Volunteer Corrdinator
(740) 452-0741
 
Daniel Pitcock
daniel@zanesvilleart.org
Marketing Coordinator
(740) 452-0741
 
John Mills Visitor Services/Security