The Zanesville Museum of Art ignites human imagination and understanding through the visual arts.  Furthermore, its permanent collection, facilities, exhibitions, and public programs enhance the cultural life of the community and preserve its heritage. 

Board of Directors
Alice Graham, President
Dr. Chad Brown, Vice President
Don Wietmarschen, Treasurer
Fay Warner, Secretary
Bill Christy
Dean Cole
Charles Gorsuch
Fred Grant
Dr. Myron Knell
Dianna LeVeck
Milman Linn
Dr. Carl Minning
D. Scott Moyer
Susan Nash

Daniel M. Vincent
Brian Wagner
Nancy Beitzel, ex officio