

Board of Directors Strategic Planning Ad Hoc Committee Names and Affiliations

Executive Committee

John Matesich, III



President, ZMA Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group, Executive, Development, and Finance Committees
Chairman of the Board, Matesich Distributing Co. (RET)

Kristy Szemetylo



Vice President, ZMA Board of Directors

Chairperson of the ZMA Working Group, Executive, Finance and Development Committees
Director, The PowerHouse of Southeastern Ohio, Inc. (RET)
Board Member, Ohio Citizens for the Arts (RET)
Board Member, Muskingum County Arts Council

Deidra Corbett-Ihlenfeld



Secretary, ZMA Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group and Executive Committees Program Director, Zanesville Day Nursery Superintendent, Cambridge Developmental Center (RET)

Jody Ballas



Treasurer, ZMA Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group and Finance Committee Assistant Treasurer, Muskingum University (RET)

ZANESVILLE MUSEUM of ART

Executive Committee continued...

Alice Graham



ZMA Life Member of the Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group, Executive and Development Committees Speech Pathologist (RET)

Don Wietmarschen



ZMA Life Member of the Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group, Executive, Finance and Collection Committees Attorney and Partner, Gottlieb, Johnston, Beam & Dal Ponte PLL

ZANESVILLE MUSEUM of ART

Susan Holdren



ZMA Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group and Collection Committee Assistant Treasurer, Muskingum University (RET) President and Executive Director, J.W and M.H. Straker Charitable Foundation

Danielle Knox



ZMA Board of Directors

Finance Committee, Financial Advisor, Moyer Group Wealth Management of Raymond James

Carl Minning, Jr.



ZMA Life Member of the Board of Directors

Chairperson of the ZMA Collection Committee, Member of the ZMA Working Group and Development Committee Physician, Eye Surgery Associates of Zanesville

Pat Nash



ZMA Board of Directors

Member of the ZMA Working Group and Finance Committee Regional President, Park National Bank