Board of Directors
Directory

Danielle Barry
office: (740) 455-2087
barrydc09@gmail.com

Dr. Chad Brown
President
cell: (740) 624-4000
cbrown@zanestate.edu

Sarah Gormley
cell: (917) 603-0813
scgormley@yahoo.com

Alice Graham  Vice President cell: (740) 704-3571 adgzville@aol.com

Alice Graham
Vice President
cell: (740) 704-3571
adgzville@aol.com

Anna Marie Katt   home: (740) 454-9842 a_katt@att.net

Anna Marie Katt
home: (740) 454-9842
a_katt@att.net

Millman Linn, III  cell: (740) 607-5002 mlinn1@columbus.rr.com

Millman Linn, III
cell: (740) 607-5002
mlinn1@columbus.rr.com

Tom Selock  home: (740) 588-6808  tselock@columbus.rr.com

Tom Selock
home: (740) 588-6808
tselock@columbus.rr.com

Dr. Richard Tuck  cell: (740) 704-1616 rhtuck@columbus.rr.com

Dr. Richard Tuck
cell: (740) 704-1616
rhtuck@columbus.rr.com

Fredric Grant, III  cell: (740) 607-8202 fgrant@columbus.rr.com

Fredric Grant, III
cell: (740) 607-8202
fgrant@columbus.rr.com

Melanie Klotzbach  cell: (740) 617-2130 mkbymk@yahoo.com

Melanie Klotzbach
cell: (740) 617-2130
mkbymk@yahoo.com

Carl Minning, Jr.  cell: (740) 704-1482 cminning@columbus.rr.com

Carl Minning, Jr.
cell: (740) 704-1482
cminning@columbus.rr.com

Tom Sieber  cell: (740) 607-4014  etsieber@columbus.rr.com

Tom Sieber
cell: (740) 607-4014
etsieber@columbus.rr.com

Don Wietmarschen  Treasurer cell: (740) 704-6454  wietmarschen.don@zanesvillelaw.com

Don Wietmarschen
Treasurer
cell: (740) 704-6454
wietmarschen.don@zanesvillelaw.com

Susan Hasseler  office: (740) 826-8115 hasseler@muskingum.edu

Susan Hasseler
office: (740) 826-8115
hasseler@muskingum.edu

Dianna LeVeck  cell: (740) 704-6408 dleveck@genesishcs.org

Dianna LeVeck
cell: (740) 704-6408
dleveck@genesishcs.org

Susan Nash  Secretary cell: (740) 607-4950 nash_s@sbcglobal.net

Susan Nash
Secretary
cell: (740) 607-4950
nash_s@sbcglobal.net

Blair Tom  cell: (740) 624-2492 tom.blair12@gmail.com

Blair Tom
cell: (740) 624-2492
tom.blair12@gmail.com


Staff Directory

Laine Snyder Executive Director  (740) 452-0741 laine@zanesvilleart.org F-T, M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Laine Snyder
Executive Director

(740) 452-0741
laine@zanesvilleart.org
F-T, M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Sarah Franklin Collection and Exhibition Manager  (740) 452-0741 x206 sarah@zanesvilleart.org F-T, M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Sarah Franklin
Collection and Exhibition Manager

(740) 452-0741 x206
sarah@zanesvilleart.org
F-T, M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

Misty Johnson Education Coordinator  (740) 452-0741 x202 misty@zanesvilleart.org F-T, T-S, 8 am to 5 pm

Misty Johnson
Education Coordinator

(740) 452-0741 x202
misty@zanesvilleart.org
F-T, T-S, 8 am to 5 pm